The lineup has been announced for Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville, April 29 and 30, 2017 at Jacksonville. Rock legends Soundgarden and Def Leppard lead the music lineup for Florida’s biggest rock experience, which features over 40 bands on three stages.

The current lineup for Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville is as follows: Soundgarden, Def Leppard, A Perfect Circle, The Offspring, Mastodon, Chevelle, Seether, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, Pierce The Veil, Coheed and Cambria, Alter Bridge, The Pretty Reckless, Amon Amarth, Eagles of Death Metal, Highly Suspect, Dillinger Escape Plan, In Flames, Gojira, In This Moment, Motionless In White, All That Remains, Nothing More, Rival Sons, Beartooth, Every Time I Die, Starset, Dinosaur Pile-Up, I Prevail, Sylar, Kyng, Fire From the Gods, Badflower, Goodbye June, Prayers, Cover Your Tracks, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Bad Omens, Holy White Hounds, and more to be announced.

Specially priced tickets as well hotel and VIP packages will be available starting Tuesday, December 6 at Noon EST. GET TICKETS HERE. Initial ticket prices will be as follows:

Weekend General Admission: starting at $89.50 + fees Weekend VIP: starting at $250.00 + fees Single Day General Admission: starting at $70.00 + fees Single Day VIP: $140.00 + fees

Plan your full trip and check out our hotel options available through Curadora, check them out here.

See you at Monster Energy Welcome to Rockville!

wtr2017 800x1035 orlandoweekly