2019 iHeartCountry Festival Lineup Revealed

The lineup has been announced for the 2019 iHeart Country Music Festival in Austin, Texas and will feature performances from country's most talented acts, amazing collaborations, surprises, and more.

Taking the stage at the Frank Erwin Center this year are Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, Dan + Shay, Luke Combs, Little Big Town, Lauren Alaina, Old Dominion, Chris Janson, Bobby Bones & The Reaging Idiots and Tenille Townes, with  Bobby Bones returning as the official host of the evening's festivities.

This year's iHeartCountry Festival will also feature a special live collaboration showcasing today's emerging Women of iHeartCountry.